## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**



Dr. Abdulrhman Ibrahim AlHumaid Chairman – Non-Executive



Mr. Nasser Mohammed AlSubeaei Vice Chairman – Non-Executive



Mr. Abdulaziz Mohammed AlOnaizan Member – Chief Executive Officer



Mr. Sameer Omar Baeisa Member – Independent



Mr. Fahad Abdullah Bindekhayel Member – Non-Executive



Mr. Khalid Abdulaziz AlMukairin Member – Non-Executive



**Dr. Zeyad Othman Alhekail** Member – Independent





Mr. Khalid Abdulrahman AlRajhi Member – Non-Executive



Mr. Adeeb Mohammed Abanumai Member – Independent



Mr. Haytham Sulaiman AlSuhaimi Member – Non-Executive